City of Gary Dept. of Environmental and Green Urbanism

839 Broadway
Suite N206
Gary, IN 46402

Tel 219.882.3000
Fax 219.882.3012

Staff

Brenda Scott-Henry, Director
bhenry@ci.gary.in.us

Delores Brown, Office Manager
delbrown@ci.gary.in.us

Mary Mulligan, Brownfields Specialist
mmulligan@ci.gary.in.us

Peter Julovich, Air Quality Control Manager and Code Enforcement Officer
pjulovich@ci.gary.in.us

Martin Wille, MS4 Environmental Project Manager
mwille@ci.gary.in.us

Ashley Overton , Urban Conservation & Outreach Coordinator
aoverton@ci.gary.in.us

Ronni A Allen , Secretary / Project Assistant 
roallen@ci.gary.in.us

Darryl Pinkins, UC Team Member