Contact Info

Building Department

Florzell Hawkins Jr., Building Commissioner
fhawkins@ci.gary.in.us

Arryne Dooley, Office Manager
aboyd@ci.gary.in.us

Jackie Rosario-Pirtle, Inspections Coordinator
jrosario@ci.gary.in.us

Carol Williams, Permit Clerk
cwilliams@ci.gary.in.us

Rolanda Lewis, Permit Clerk
rlewis@ci.gary.in.us

David Stalf, Chief Electrical Inspector
dstalf@ci.gary.in.us

Kenneth Jenkins, Building Inspector
kjenkins@ci.gary.in.us

Alphonso Rogers, Building Inspector
arogers@ci.gary.in.us

Code Enforcement

Kenya Maclin, Code Manager
kmaclin@ci.gary.in.us

Edward Smith, 2nd District Code Officer
esmith@ci.gary.in.us

Anthony McClinton, 3rd District Code Officer
amcclinton@ci.gary.in.us

Aaron Williams, 4th District Code Officer
awilliams@ci.gary.in.us

Mildred Glenn, 5th District Code Officer
mglenn@ci.gary.in.us

Christopher Lewis, 6th District Code Officer
clewis@ci.gary.in.us